Belfast

77 Botanic Ave
Belfast BT7 1JL, UK

Tel: (028) 90240824
botanic@raglass.com

  • Monday - Friday: 9.15 - 17.15
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Open alternate Saturdays

Carrickfergus

5 Market Place
Carrickfergus, BT38 7AW

Tel: 028 93 351 874
carrickfergus@raglass.com

  • Mon & Wed-Fri: 9.10 - 17.15
  • Tuesday: 9.10-19.00
  • Saturday: 9.10-13.00

Comber

20 Bridge Street Link
Comber, Newtownards, UK

Tel: (028) 91870871
comber@raglass.com

  • Monday - Friday: 9.15 - 17.15
  • Saturday: 8.45 - 12.00
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Lunchtime: 13:00 - 14:00

Glengormley

314 Antrim Road, Glengormley,
Newtownabbey, UK

Tel: (028) 90830900
glengormley@raglass.com

  • Monday - Friday: 9.15 - 17.15
  • Saturday & Sunday: closed
  • Lunchtime: 13:00 - 14:00

Holywood

125 High Street,
Holywood, UK

Tel: (028) 90428910
holywood@raglass.com

  • Monday - Friday: 9.15 - 17.15
  • Saturday: 9.15 - 13.00
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Lunchtime: 13:00 - 14:00

Larne

137 Main Street,
Larne BT40 1HJ, UK

Tel: (028) 28260528
larne@raglass.com

  • Mon - Wed & Fri: 9.15 - 17.30
  • Thursday: 9.15 - 19.00
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed
  • Lunchtime: 13:00 - 14:00